Community Impact Fee Advisory Committee

Member and Place Officers Term Expires
Julie Leonard
Place No. 1
Commissioner 1/1/2021
Jacob Hammersmith 
Place No. 2
Chairperson 1/1/2022
Philip Tryon
Place No. 3
Commissioner 1/1/2021
Isaac Rowe
Place No. 4
Commissioner 1/1/2022
Lian Stutsman
Place No. 5
Commissioner 1/1/2021
Cecil Meyer
Place No. 6 
Commissioner 1/1/2022
LaKesha Small
Place No. 7 
Commissioner 1/1/2021
Barth Timmermann Developer Representative  

Qualifications: Residents of the City of Manor or ETJ (Extraterritorial Jurisdiction) who are registered voters.

Number of Commission Members: 7  (Community Impact Fee Advisory Committee also serves as the Planning & Zoning Commission)

Term of Office: 2 years

Meetings: Called-Special meetings are held on an "as-needed basis" on the second Wednesday of each month. Agendas and Minutes

Powers and Duties:

  • The Community Impact Fee Advisory Committee (CIF AC) is responsible for reviewing the water and sewer impact fees assessed by the City of Manor for new development to verify compliance with Texas Local Government Code, Chapter 395. This is accomplished through Semi-Annual Reports submitted to the CIF AC. The Planning and Zoning Commission members also serve as the CIF AC members.
The City of Manor Strives to promote Community spirit through the preservation of our unique character and heritage, while fostering a dynamic economic environment.

Copyright © Manor, Texas  2016

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM